Knowledgebase
Changing Lease Licensing from Multi-user To Single
Posted by Judy Grann on 01 August 2012 05:37 PM
Changing your lease license from Multi-user To Single-user

Your account will change from the Multi-user charge to the current monthly single-user price.

In the future, if you choose to upgrade to Multi-user again, you need to re-pay the upgrade charge for Multi-user.

Licensing fees are collected for other companies, since upgrades are included with the monthly price,  you are no longer paying the Multi-user charges. At the time of the upgrade back to Multi-user, you will need to pay to upgrade to the current licensing.

A new license agreement will be e-mailed to you for your acceptance. No changes will be made to your account until you have accepted the new agreement.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to phone or e-mail.


(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako successware.helpserve.com